The Blogger Recognition Award

Hi Everyone,

Nomination:

I was nominated by my dear friend and blogger Airgishere (www.airgblog.wordpress.com) for the Blogger Recognition Award.  Thank you so much for nominating me.  Such act of appreciation boosts one’s confidence in themselves.  Thank you again.

 

Journey of a blogger:

To begin with I am no professional writer neither I am an avid reader.  I began blogging just to liberate myself and empty whatever I feel on paper.  As a student I used to write petty articles.  After so many years I decided to take off from where I left it so here I am before you all.  Blogging for me is “time spent with myself” and a platform to connect to some amazing people all over the world.

 

Advice to bloggers:

Seriously I am not a pro to impart advice, I myself seek advice from other bloggers 🙂 Follow your instincts, write honestly, your write-up will turn out to be beautiful and beauty can never go unnoticed.  That’s it!

 

I would like to nominate:

Akash (Life in a blog) http://www.aakashtyagi.wordpress.com

Himani (ohwomaniyablog) http://www.ohwomaniyablog.wordpress.com

Marianne (Along the side of the road)  http://www.alongthesideoftheroad.wordpress.com

 

 

 

4 thoughts on “The Blogger Recognition Award

Leave a Reply

