Caught by twinkle

(For my angels-my kids)

I am caught by twinkle in your eyes.

There is no star in the sky as bright as twinkle in your eyes.

Every gaze at me draws my feet towards you and every time your spell on me is new.

No music is sweeter than the tinkle in your smile, I wish I could hold these moments for a while.

No treasure is precious than the warmth of your arms, submitting to them has an unmatchable charm.

Nothing in the world makes me special than your kiss on my forehead, I feel wanted, what else can be said.

No number of words would ever be able express the joy your arrival has given me, it can only be felt and not seen.

I am caught by twinkle in your eyes.

 

 

 

via Daily Prompt: Twinkle

4 thoughts on “Caught by twinkle

Leave a Reply

