Fade Away

Hi Everyone,

This is my trial with crayons.  I was not sure if I should bring it forth or not.  After a lot of self questioning I thought opinions do matter especially when you are trying something new.  Take a look and do let me know your honest opinion or rather how you felt.

As we have just entered into new year one more year has been added to history data.  And as we march further  many moments/ memories  would gradually fade away till completely lost in the vast ocean of time.  This is how I perceive it:

2017-01-02-01-03-19

Don’t let your soul be sorrow stricken because of events that are a matter of past now.  Everything will “Fade Away”.

One thought on “Fade Away

Leave a Reply

