WE EXPECTED YOU TO BE WITH US

Candles Online

Hello Everyone,

“Dad please hurry up I will be late for the exam.  I think I will be totally blank when I reach my desk in the examination hall” I was literally screaming and my father pacifying me saying “nothing to worry my dear, why fear when I am here.  You will do just fine, believe in yourself” and he left me at the entrance of the examination hall.  At the desk to my horror I realised I forgot my hall ticket. “Daddy, Daddy please stop” I was shouting and sweating profusely and suddenly realised it was my dream. It’s been long since I appeared for any exam and it’s been four years since I lost my father to the dreadful cancer.  But every second day I have such visions.  Believe it or not I still feel he is around.

In the year 2011 (month of July) a heavily pregnant…

View original post 770 more words

Leave a Reply

