CAN I CALL IT A MIRACLE?

Candles Online

Hello Everyone,

How do you define a Miracle?  Well send me message in the comments section 😉.  This is how I define a Miracle:

Anything you desperately want to happen, so many hopes pinned up but somewhere deep down your heart you know it’s next to impossible.  And when it happens you are overwhelmed.  Basically it is hoping against hope and celebrating the happening of impossible”.

I know that’s a long definition.  Let me give you a recent example:  when our men’s national cricket team lost to our arch rivals (Team Pakistan, this is how it is termed) really bad, the entire country was hoping for a positive result but deep down they knew that was not going to happen.  Had the result been in our favour after the such a dismal performance then that’s a “Miracle” precisely.

Well talking about my personal experiences I am not sure if…

View original post 423 more words

Leave a Reply

